Best Read Poets at North of Oxford – 2017–Including Stephen Page’s “Fauna”

Originally posted on North of Oxford:
. Unrequited forester contrite with sunrise by James Walton https://northofoxford.wordpress.com/2017/08/15/unrequited-forester-contrite-with-sunrise-by-james-walton/ Late, Almost Morning by Lucas Carpenter https://northofoxford.wordpress.com/2017/08/15/late-almost-morning-by-lucas-carpenter/ Phoenix by Jane Rosenberg LaForge https://northofoxford.wordpress.com/2017/06/15/phoenix-by-jane-rosenberg-laforge/ Finding Center by Abbe Mogell https://northofoxford.wordpress.com/2017/06/15/finding-center-by-abbe-mogell/ 2 Poems by John Timpane https://northofoxford.wordpress.com/2017/09/15/2-poems-by-john-timpane/ Revelstoke Mountain, 5am by Julia Wakefield https://northofoxford.wordpress.com/2017/09/15/revelstoke-mountain-5am-by-julia-wakefield/ 2 Poems by Judy Kronenfeld https://northofoxford.wordpress.com/2017/07/15/2-poems-by-judy-kronenfeld/ 2…

Gifts, gift ideas, sweet rolls, a book, flowers, and Romance. Life is good.

Stephen Page is a wonderful poet, his language is vivid, rich with truth and smoldering emotion, so well observed. Any of his books are a wonderful gift for the poetry lover–and those who are reading poetry for the first time, will read Stephen’s work with joy and delight! — Leslie T. Sharpe, author of “The… Read More Gifts, gift ideas, sweet rolls, a book, flowers, and Romance. Life is good.

An Argentine reader finds a copy of “A Ranch Bordering the Salty River.”

An Argentine reader finds a copy of #aranchborderingthesaltyriver at Cúspide Libros, Recoleta Mall. Book “A Ranch Bordering the Salty River” was written by Stephen Page and published by Finishing Line Press. #stephenPage #finishingLinePress #cúspideLibros #villageRecoletaMall #read #poetry #ranching #ecoRanching #ecoFarming #wildWildWest #gauchos #cattle #bovines #horses #equines #newSherifInTown