Interview with Stephen Page

BOOKS & MUSIC

Kev’s Author Interviews Presents:

page_stephen_author_headshot-copy

Stephen Page

Author of A Ranch Bordering the Salty River

Kev: Tell us a bit about yourself, Stephen.

Steve: Hello, Readers.  How are you? I am fantastic.  My name is Stephen Page, but you may call me Steve. I was born in Detroit into a family with Irish, English, Shawnee, and Apache lineage. I am the author of The Timbre of Sand, Still Dandelions, and A Ranch Bordering the Salty River (by Finishing Line Press). I graduated with two AA’s from Palomar college, a BA from Columbia University, and an MFA From Bennington College. I currently live in Argentina and am married to a bewitching Argentine woman. I love traveling, adventuring, reading, eNetflix-bingeing, spending time with my family, and occasionally throwing my cell phone off a high bridge.

Kev: What’s your latest book called and how did you come up with the title?

Steve:…

View original post 2,517 more words

12 thoughts on “Interview with Stephen Page

Leave a Reply

